Conference Chair

Nitish V. Thakor, Ph.D.

Program Chair

Y.T. Zhang

The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Steering Committee

Bin He

University of Minnesota
Bichlien Hoang

IEEE Life Sciences
Yong Lian

National University of Singapore
Nigel Lovell

University of New South Wales
Dong Sun

City University of Hong Kong
Kenji Sunagawa

Kyushu University
Shanbao Tong

Shanghai Jiao Tong University
M. Vidyasagar

University of Texas at Dallas
Lisa Xu

Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Y.T. Zhang

The Chinese University of Hong Kong


Local Organizing Committee

Arokiaswami Alphones

Singapore Section
Zhou Jiayin

EMBS Chapter
See Swee Lan

WIE Chapter
Ge Shuzhi

SMC Chapter
Fanny Su

IEEE Asia Pacific Ltd


Local IEEE Logistics

Fanny Su

International Logistics

Beth Surmont

Administrative Secretary

Antony Sagayaraj


Faith Bazley

Aishwarya Bandla

E-mail if you are interested in participating in the conference.